Visualization

Our HTML5 visualization with intuitive layout is automatically generated by describing the plant layout in AML. Quick and easy adaptation to any modifications. You not only receive a clear display of all system statuses and tracking information, but also an overview and detailed layouts of the entire system. The multi-touch enabled web app can handle any browser and is therefore independent of end devices (tablet, PC, smartphone).


Plant visualization

The display of the systems in 2D topologies includes information on the system hierarchy, modules, load carriers, routes and faults. The layout is adapted to the project-specific conditions. Interfaces for integrating the visualization into existing systems are possible.

Services/ features:

  • 2D overview of complete systems
  • Representation of subsystems (2D side and plane views of shuttle storage systems, individual shuttles and conveyors)
  • Tracking of all system components
  • Display of statuses such as ID, position, battery charge level, orders
  • Configuration creation
  • Error messages
  • Calculation and storage of key figures/statistics for data analysis
  • Cloud integration (FCRS, FDA)
  • Embedding in existing, superimposed systems
  • Platform independent (tablet, PC, smartphone,...)
  • Support of all common browsers (including Firefox, Chrome, Edge, Safari, etc.)
  • User-friendly handling (including multi-touch)
  • Integrated user management

Data flow analysis

The visualization not only displays the systems layout, but also carries out highly complex statistical evaluations and extrapolation of key figures such as throughput, run time and capacity utilization and prepares them graphically. We can adapt these to your specific customer requirements.

Visualisierung

Unsere HTML5 Visualisierung mit intuitivem Layout wird automatisch durch die Beschreibung des Anlagenlayouts in AML generiert. Es wird bei jeder Änderung schnell und einfach angepasst. Sie erhalten nicht nur eine übersichtliche Anzeige aller Systemzustände und Trackinginformationen, sondern bekommen auch eine Übersicht und Detaillayouts der gesamten Anlage. Die multitouch-fähige Webapp kann mit jedem Browser umgehen und ist somit Endgeräteunabhängig (Tablet, PC, Smartphone).


Anlagenvisualisierung

Die Darstellung der Anlagen in 2D-Topologien umfasst Informationen zur Anlagenhierarchie, Modulen, Ladungsträgern, Routen und Störungen. Das Layout wird an die projektspezifischen Gegebenheiten angepasst. Schnittstellen zur Einbindung der Visualisierung in bestehende Systeme sind möglich.

Leistungen/ Features:

  • 2D-Gesamtanlagenübersicht
  • Darstellung von Teilanlagen (2D-Seiten-& Ebenen-Ansichten von Shuttlelagern, einzelne Shuttle und Förderer)
  • Tracking aller Anlagenkomponenten
  • Anzeige von Zuständen wie ID, Position, Akkuladestand, Aufträge
  • Vornehmen von Konfigurationen
  • Störungsmeldungen
  • Ermittlung und Speicherung von Kennzahlen/Statistiken zur Datenanalyse
  • Cloud-Integration (FCRS, FDA)
  • Einbettung in bestehende, überlagerte Systeme
  • Plattform unabhängig (Tablet, PC, Smartphone, …)
  • Unterstützung aller gängigen Browser (wie Firefox, Chrome, Edge, Safari, …)
  • Benutzerfreundliche Handhabung (inkl. Multi-touch)
  • Integriertes Benutzermanagement

Datenanalyse

Mit der Visualisierung wird nicht nur das Layout von Anlagen dargestellt, sondern außerdem hochkomplexe statistische Auswertungen und Hochrechnung von Kennzahlen wie Durchsatz, Spielzeit und Auslastungen durchgeführt und grafisch aufbereitet. Diese können wir speziell auf Ihre individuellen Kundenwünsche anpassen.