+49 721 75 40 35 0info@flexlog.de

FlexTechnology

FlexTechnology

Decentralized control – Modular construction kit with FlexTechnology

Our FlexTechnology offers flexibility in its most open form. For the first time, it enables a decentralized control of the conveyor technology in your business. The underlying principle is very simple: Individual modules are assembled and connected by Plug&Play like in a construction kit. The FlexTechnology system remains individually expandable for you – without complicated, time and cost-consuming planning and installation.

The FlexTechnology construction kit consists of predefined mechanical modules. Each individual module is equipped with a decentralized control unit in the form of a micro-controller. By plugging together the modules, the controls are connected through the integrated interfaces.

On the other hand, this also means that individual elements can be replaced at any time. The innovative Plug&Play system permits this at any time, so that your conveyor system is secured in case of both widespread failures and for flexible expansion.

An overview of the advantages:

 

vorteile flextechnology

Simple and flexible

The FlexTechnology can be adapted easily to your needs. Our software independently recognized the routing paths and automatically finds alternative routes in the case of possibly occurring problems. For you, this means: No deadlocks, no collisions, and no programming effort.

Plug & Play

Our software automatically recognizes new topologies allowing it to be adapted at any time. For example, if a module fails, it may be replaced at short notice without adversely affecting the other elements. This is made possible by the decentralized control technology. After removing the defective module, the new replacement module can simply be inserted into the conveyor system in a Plug&Play manner.

For you, this means: Our decentralized control modules increase system availability because only individual parts can fail and may then simply be replaced through the Plug&Play system. Total failure of your conveyor system is thus impossible.

+49 721 75 40 35 0info@flexlog.de

FlexTechnology

FlexTechnology

Dezentral steuerbar – Modulbaukasten mit FlexTechnology

Flexibilität in ihrer offensten Form bietet unsere FlexTechnology. Sie ermöglicht erstmals eine dezentrale Steuerung der Fördertechnik in Ihrem Unternehmen.  Das Prinzip dahinter ist ganz einfach: Einzelne Module werden wie in einem Baukasten per Plug&Play zusammengestellt und miteinander verbunden. Das FlexTechnology-System bleibt für Sie individuell erweiterbar – ohne kompliziertes, zeit- und kostenaufwändiges Planen und Einrichten.

Der FlexTechnology-Baukasten besteht aus vordefinierten Mechanikmodulen. Jedes einzelne Modul ist mit einer dezentralen Steuerung in Form eines Mikrocontrollers ausgestattet. Durch das Zusammenstecken wird die Steuerung durch die integrierten Schnittstellen miteinander verbunden.

Im Umkehrschluss bedeutet das: Einzelne Elemente können jederzeit ausgetauscht werden. Das innovative Plug&Play-System lässt dies jederzeit zu. Damit ist Ihre Förder-Anlage sowohl vor großflächigen Ausfällen gesichert als auch flexibel erweiterbar.

Die Vorteile im Überblick:

FlexTechnologie Vorteile

Einfach und Flexibel

Die FlexTechnology kann unkompliziert an Ihre Anforderungen  angepasst werden. Unsere Software erkennt selbständig die Routingwege  und findet bei eventuell auftretenden Problemen automatisch Alternativrouten. Das bedeutet für Sie: Keine Deadlocks, keine Kollisionen und kein Programmieraufwand.

Plug & Play

Unsere Software erkennt automatisch neue Topologien, wodurch Sie  Anpassungen jederzeit vornehmen können. Fällt beispielsweise ein Modul aus,  kann es kurzfristig ersetzt werden, ohne dass die anderen Elemente nachteilig  beeinflusst werden. Die Technologie der dezentralen Steuerung macht dies möglich. Nachdem das fehlerhafte Modul entfernt wurde, kann das neue Austauschmodul ganz einfach per Plug&Play  in das Fördersystem eingefügt werden.

Das bedeutet für Sie: Unsere dezentralen Steuermodule erhöhen die Anlagenverfügbarkeit, da maximal Teilbereiche ausfallen können, die durch das Plug&Play-System schnell und einfach ausgetauscht werden. Ein Totalausfall ihrer Förderanlage ist dadurch faktisch nicht möglich.